Call 01454 281182 to book

Chocolate and truffle making class with afternoon tea

Selected 2020 dates

For those chocoholics out there

For those chocoholics out there, learn how to make your own delicious chocolates and truffles and best of all, you get to take them away. Followed by a delicious afternoon tea.

Just £39.50 per person. 12pm – 3pm.

Please call Thornbury Castle to book on 01454 281182

Friday 3rd January

Thursday 9th January

Friday 17th January

Thursday 23rd January

Wednesday 5th February

Thursday 13th February

Tuesday 18th February

Monday 24th February

Tuesday 3rd March

Wednesday 11th March

Monday 16th March

Tuesday 24th March

Monday 30th March

Tuesday 31st March.