Call 0844 482 2152 to book
Calls cost 5p per minute plus your telephone company’s network access charge

History Tour & Afternoon Tea

Selected 2019 dates

Take a step back in time

Take a step back in time with our history tour of the castle and Tudor Walled Gardens, followed by a delicious afternoon tea. Just £36.50 per person. 1pm to 3pm.

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Monday 12th August 2019

Saturday 17th August  2019

Monday 19th August 2019

Saturday 28th August 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Please call Thornbury Castle to book on 01454 281182